
Sweepico
One Sweepico document, read on 20 August 2026. It does not state what a new account receives.
Operated by UTech Solutions LLC. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Sweepico publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.
Quick answers for Sweepico
Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
What Sweepico does state
- Minimum age
- 21, or the local legal age if higher
- Standard currency name
- Gold Coins
Where does Sweepico say it is available?
Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.
What currencies does Sweepico use?
The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.
Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared
Other stated details about Sweepico
Figures that fit none of the sections above.
The documents behind these figures
Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.
- 1Sweepico terms of serviceRead · the document itself is dated
What it establishes
- Minimum age
- Excluded states
- Standard currency name
- Other verified detail
Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives; what it calls its redeemable currency.
Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Sweepico record.
Sweepico’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.