Sweepico logo

Sweepico: the full record

One Sweepico document, read on 20 August 2026. It does not state what a new account receives.

Operated by UTech Solutions LLC. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Sweepico page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from1 Sweepico documentFigures stated4 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
4 stated · 18 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not stated — we looked for what a new account receives.
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — priceNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption methodsNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming, or any jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Premium currency nameNot stated — we looked for what it calls its redeemable currency.
Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Other verified detailCalifornia, Indiana or Maine may access the Platform in Gold Coins mode onlyChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
  2. Terms of service carries this date on the document itself.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1Sweepico terms of serviceRead · the document itself is dated

    sweepico.com/page/agreement

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Standard currency name
    • Other verified detail

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives; what it calls its redeemable currency.

    What this document established

Sweepico’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.