PlayFame logo

PlayFame

One PlayFame document, read on 20 August 2026. It does not state what a new account receives.

Operated by Playfame Operations Limited. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures PlayFame publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from1 PlayFame documentFigures stated4 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

Quick answers for PlayFame

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multiplierNot recorded
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemptionNot recorded
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsNot recorded
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atgovernment-issued photo ID and matching utility bill, as required Source 1
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot recorded
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higher Source 1
Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, and any other jurisdiction outside the United States Source 1
Premium currency nameNot recorded
Standard currency nameGold Coins (GC) Source 1
Other verified detailNot recorded
Free on signup

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.
Playthrough

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.
Minimum to cash out

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.
Payout time

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.

What PlayFame does state

Minimum age
21, or the local legal age if higher
Standard currency name
Gold Coins (GC)

How long does PlayFame take to pay out?

Stated processing time, and the point at which identity verification is demanded. Where the operator publishes no figure, the slot says so rather than filling itself in.

Identity verification demanded atgovernment-issued photo ID and matching utility bill, as requiredChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Where does PlayFame say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, and any other jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

What currencies does PlayFame use?

The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.

Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared

Standard currency nameGold Coins (GC)Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1PlayFame terms of serviceRead

    playfame.com/terms-of-service

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Standard currency name
    • Identity verification demanded at

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; what a new account receives.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full PlayFame record.

PlayFame’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.