PlayFame logo

PlayFame: the full record

One PlayFame document, read on 20 August 2026. It does not state what a new account receives.

Operated by Playfame Operations Limited. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the PlayFame page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from1 PlayFame documentFigures stated4 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
4 stated · 18 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not stated — we looked for what a new account receives.
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — priceNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption methodsNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atgovernment-issued photo ID and matching utility bill, as requiredChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, and any other jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Premium currency nameNot stated in the documents read.
Standard currency nameGold Coins (GC)Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Other verified detailNot stated in the documents read.
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1PlayFame terms of serviceRead

    playfame.com/terms-of-service

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Standard currency name
    • Identity verification demanded at

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; what a new account receives.

    What this document established

PlayFame’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.