Jackpota logo

Jackpota

2 documents of Jackpota's own, read on 20 August 2026.

Operated by Silver Social Operations Limited. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Jackpota publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from2 Jackpota documentsFigures stated4 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

Quick answers for Jackpota

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)7,500 Gold Coins Source 2
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multiplierNot recorded
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemptionNot recorded
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsNot recorded
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atNot recorded
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot recorded
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higher Source 1
Excluded statesAlabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, or any jurisdiction outside the United States Source 1
Premium currency nameNot recorded
Standard currency nameGold Coins Source 2
Other verified detailNot recorded
Free on signup

Not stated

Not in the documents read.
Playthrough

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Minimum to cash out

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Payout time

Not stated

Not in the documents read.

What Jackpota does state

Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
7,500 Gold Coins
Minimum age
21, or the local legal age if higher
Standard currency name
Gold Coins

What does Jackpota give new players?

Split into what arrives with no purchase at all and what comes bundled with a first purchase. Both are the operator's own figures, with the date each was checked.

Background: How sweepstakes casino bonuses work

Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)7,500 Gold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2

Where does Jackpota say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Excluded statesAlabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, or any jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

What currencies does Jackpota use?

The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.

Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared

Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1Jackpota terms of serviceRead · the document itself is dated

    jackpota.com/terms-of-service/

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives; what it calls its redeemable currency.

    What this document established

  2. 2Jackpota homepageRead

    jackpota.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
    • Standard currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase); how much playthrough is required; which states are excluded; the minimum you can redeem.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Jackpota record.

Jackpota’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.