Jackpota logo

Jackpota: the full record

2 documents of Jackpota's own, read on 20 August 2026.

Operated by Silver Social Operations Limited. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Jackpota page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from2 Jackpota documentsFigures stated4 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
4 stated · 18 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not stated in the documents read.
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)7,500 Gold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
First-purchase package — priceNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption methodsNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesAlabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, or any jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Premium currency nameNot stated — we looked for what it calls its redeemable currency.
Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Other verified detailNot stated in the documents read.
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
  2. Homepage read and its figures entered.
  3. Terms of service carries this date on the document itself.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1Jackpota terms of serviceRead · the document itself is dated

    jackpota.com/terms-of-service/

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives; what it calls its redeemable currency.

    What this document established

  2. 2Jackpota homepageRead

    jackpota.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
    • Standard currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase); how much playthrough is required; which states are excluded; the minimum you can redeem.

    What this document established

Jackpota’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.