Clubs Poker logo

Clubs Poker

Clubs Poker's sweepstakes rules, read 20 August 2026: playthrough — must be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request. The documents do not state what a new account receives.

Operated by KHK Games. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Clubs Poker publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from1 Clubs Poker documentFigures stated5 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

An unresolved source conflict: the recorded exclusion list names New YorkRead from document 1, while the recorded $5,000 cap names Florida and New YorkRead from document 1. Both statements are retained; the cap does not establish eligibility.

Quick answers for Clubs Poker

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multipliermust be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request Source 1
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemptionNot recorded
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsNot recorded
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atNot recorded
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) available3 SC per mail-in Request Card Source 1
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age18+ Source 1
Excluded statesCalifornia, Connecticut, Idaho, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia and where otherwise prohibited Source 1
Premium currency nameNot recorded
Standard currency nameNot recorded
Other verified detailOne prize redemption request per customer account in any 5 day period; maximum US $5,000 in Florida and New York per Sweepstakes Entry Period Source 1
Free on signup

Not stated

Not in their sweepstakes rules.
Playthrough

must be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request

Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum to cash out

Not stated

Not in their sweepstakes rules.
Payout time

Not stated

Not in their sweepstakes rules.

What Clubs Poker does state

Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
3 SC per mail-in Request Card
Minimum age
18+

How much playthrough does Clubs Poker require?

The multiplier states how many times Sweeps Coins must be wagered in eligible games before they count toward redemption. What the multiplier applies to matters as much as the number.

Playthrough multipliermust be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption requestChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Where does Clubs Poker say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Excluded statesCalifornia, Connecticut, Idaho, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia and where otherwise prohibitedChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum age18+Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

How do you get Sweeps Coins at Clubs Poker without a purchase?

No-purchase routes this operator actually runs, with the amounts it publishes.

Background: Every way to get free Sweeps Coins

Mail-in entry (AMOE) available3 SC per mail-in Request CardChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Other stated details about Clubs Poker

Figures that fit none of the sections above.

Other verified detailOne prize redemption request per customer account in any 5 day period; maximum US $5,000 in Florida and New York per Sweepstakes Entry PeriodChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1Clubs Poker sweepstakes rulesRead

    clubspoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/Clubs-Poker-Sweepstakes-Rules-20260630.pdf

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
    • Playthrough multiplier
    • Other verified detail

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; what Sweeps Coins are worth on redemption; what a new account receives; a daily login amount.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Clubs Poker record.

Clubs Poker’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.