Clubs Poker logo

Clubs Poker: the full record

Clubs Poker's sweepstakes rules, read 20 August 2026: playthrough — must be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request. The documents do not state what a new account receives.

Operated by KHK Games. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Clubs Poker page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from1 Clubs Poker documentFigures stated5 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
5 stated · 17 not stated

Every term we hold

An unresolved source conflict: the recorded exclusion list names New YorkRead from document 1, while the recorded $5,000 cap names Florida and New YorkRead from document 1. Both statements are retained; the cap does not establish eligibility.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not stated — we looked for what a new account receives.
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — priceNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multipliermust be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption requestChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated — we looked for what Sweeps Coins are worth on redemption.
Redemption methodsNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated — we looked for a daily login amount.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) available3 SC per mail-in Request CardChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age18+Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesCalifornia, Connecticut, Idaho, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia and where otherwise prohibitedChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Premium currency nameNot stated in the documents read.
Standard currency nameNot stated in the documents read.
Other verified detailOne prize redemption request per customer account in any 5 day period; maximum US $5,000 in Florida and New York per Sweepstakes Entry PeriodChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Sweepstakes rules read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1Clubs Poker sweepstakes rulesRead

    clubspoker.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/Clubs-Poker-Sweepstakes-Rules-20260630.pdf

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
    • Playthrough multiplier
    • Other verified detail

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; what Sweeps Coins are worth on redemption; what a new account receives; a daily login amount.

    What this document established

Clubs Poker’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.