Clubs Casino
Clubs Casino's sweepstakes rules, read 20 August 2026: playthrough — must be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request. The documents do not state what a new account receives.
Operated by KHK Games. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Clubs Casino publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.
An unresolved source conflict: the recorded exclusion list names New YorkRead from document 2, while the recorded $5,000 cap names Florida and New YorkRead from document 2. Both statements are retained; the cap does not establish eligibility.
Quick answers for Clubs Casino
Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.
Not stated
must be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request
Not stated
Not stated
What Clubs Casino does state
- Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
- 3 SC per mail-in Request Card
- Minimum age
- 18+
- Standard currency name
- Gold Coins (cannot be redeemed for prizes)
How much playthrough does Clubs Casino require?
The multiplier states how many times Sweeps Coins must be wagered in eligible games before they count toward redemption. What the multiplier applies to matters as much as the number.
How long does Clubs Casino take to pay out?
Stated processing time, and the point at which identity verification is demanded. Where the operator publishes no figure, the slot says so rather than filling itself in.
Where does Clubs Casino say it is available?
Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.
How do you get Sweeps Coins at Clubs Casino without a purchase?
No-purchase routes this operator actually runs, with the amounts it publishes.
Background: Every way to get free Sweeps Coins
What currencies does Clubs Casino use?
The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.
Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared
Other stated details about Clubs Casino
Figures that fit none of the sections above.
The documents behind these figures
Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.
- 1Clubs Casino terms of serviceRead · the document itself is dated
clubscasino.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/KHK-Games-Clubs-Poker-Terms-of-Use-06_30_2026.pdf
Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; what a new account receives; which states are excluded.
- 2Clubs Casino sweepstakes rulesRead
clubscasino.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/Clubs-Casino-Sweepstakes-Rules-20260630.pdf
What it establishes
- Minimum age
- Excluded states
- Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
- Playthrough multiplier
- Identity verification demanded at
- Other verified detail
- Premium currency name
- Standard currency name
Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; what Sweeps Coins are worth on redemption; what a new account receives; a daily login amount; how long a redemption takes to pay out.
Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Clubs Casino record.
Clubs Casino’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.