Clubs Casino: the full record
Clubs Casino's sweepstakes rules, read 20 August 2026: playthrough — must be used at least once in a Sweeps Coins game before they shall be considered eligible toward a Prize redemption request. The documents do not state what a new account receives.
Operated by KHK Games. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Clubs Casino page under Casinos is shorter.
Every term we hold
An unresolved source conflict: the recorded exclusion list names New YorkRead from document 2, while the recorded $5,000 cap names Florida and New YorkRead from document 2. Both statements are retained; the cap does not establish eligibility.
History
Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.
- Terms of service read and its figures entered.
- Sweepstakes rules read and its figures entered.
- Terms of service carries this date on the document itself.
Documents read
- 1Clubs Casino terms of serviceRead · the document itself is dated
clubscasino.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/KHK-Games-Clubs-Poker-Terms-of-Use-06_30_2026.pdf
Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; what a new account receives; which states are excluded.
- 2Clubs Casino sweepstakes rulesRead
clubscasino.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/Clubs-Casino-Sweepstakes-Rules-20260630.pdf
What it establishes
- Minimum age
- Excluded states
- Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
- Playthrough multiplier
- Identity verification demanded at
- Other verified detail
- Premium currency name
- Standard currency name
Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; what Sweeps Coins are worth on redemption; what a new account receives; a daily login amount; how long a redemption takes to pay out.
Clubs Casino’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.