Cashoomo logo

Cashoomo

Cashoomo's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — 30 SC. The documents do not state how much playthrough is required.

Operated by Green Candy Solutions, Inc.. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Cashoomo publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from2 Cashoomo documentsFigures stated6 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

Quick answers for Cashoomo

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)30 SC Source 2
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)3000 GC Source 2
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multiplierNot recorded
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemptionNot recorded
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsNot recorded
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atNot recorded
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot recorded
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age18, or the local legal age if higher Source 1
Excluded statesIdaho, Louisiana, New Jersey, New York, Washington, Michigan, Delaware, Connecticut, Nevada, Montana, West Virginia, California, Utah, Maine, Tennessee, Indiana, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S. Source 1
Premium currency nameSuper Coins Source 1
Standard currency nameGold Coins Source 1
Other verified detailNot recorded
Free on signup

30 SC

Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Playthrough

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Minimum to cash out

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Payout time

Not stated

Not in the documents read.

What Cashoomo does state

Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
3000 GC
Minimum age
18, or the local legal age if higher
Premium currency name
Super Coins
Standard currency name
Gold Coins

What does Cashoomo give new players?

Split into what arrives with no purchase at all and what comes bundled with a first purchase. Both are the operator's own figures, with the date each was checked.

Background: How sweepstakes casino bonuses work

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)30 SCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)3000 GCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2

Where does Cashoomo say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Excluded statesIdaho, Louisiana, New Jersey, New York, Washington, Michigan, Delaware, Connecticut, Nevada, Montana, West Virginia, California, Utah, Maine, Tennessee, Indiana, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum age18, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

What currencies does Cashoomo use?

The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.

Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared

Premium currency nameSuper CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1Cashoomo terms of serviceRead

    cashoomo.com/static/terms-of-service

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Standard currency name
    • Premium currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives.

    What this document established

  2. 2Cashoomo homepageRead

    cashoomo.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
    • Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)

    Looked for here and not stated: a minimum age; which states are excluded; the minimum you can redeem.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Cashoomo record.

Cashoomo’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.