Cashoomo logo

Cashoomo: the full record

Cashoomo's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — 30 SC. The documents do not state how much playthrough is required.

Operated by Green Candy Solutions, Inc.. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Cashoomo page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from2 Cashoomo documentsFigures stated6 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
6 stated · 16 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)30 SCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)3000 GCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
First-purchase package — priceNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption methodsNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age18, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesIdaho, Louisiana, New Jersey, New York, Washington, Michigan, Delaware, Connecticut, Nevada, Montana, West Virginia, California, Utah, Maine, Tennessee, Indiana, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Premium currency nameSuper CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Other verified detailNot stated in the documents read.
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
  2. Homepage read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1Cashoomo terms of serviceRead

    cashoomo.com/static/terms-of-service

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Standard currency name
    • Premium currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives.

    What this document established

  2. 2Cashoomo homepageRead

    cashoomo.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
    • Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)

    Looked for here and not stated: a minimum age; which states are excluded; the minimum you can redeem.

    What this document established

Cashoomo’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.