BingoPort

2 documents of BingoPort's own, read on 20 August 2026. They do not state what a new account receives.

Operated by 1st Leads Limited. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures BingoPort publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from2 BingoPort documentsFigures stated5 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

Quick answers for BingoPort

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multiplierNot recorded
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemptionNot recorded
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsAmazon Vouchers and PayPal vouchers Source 1
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atNot recorded
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot recorded
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age18 Source 1
Excluded statesNot recorded
Premium currency namePort Points Source 1
Standard currency nameAccess Tokens Source 1
Other verified detailA maximum of $500 can be redeemed per player per week Source 1
Free on signup

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Playthrough

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Minimum to cash out

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.
Payout time

Not stated

Searched for across 2 documents.

What BingoPort does state

Redemption methods
Amazon Vouchers and PayPal vouchers
Minimum age
18
Premium currency name
Port Points
Standard currency name
Access Tokens

What is the minimum to cash out at BingoPort?

Redemption — not withdrawal — is how balances leave a sweepstakes casino. These are the operator's own stated threshold, rate and methods.

Background: How redeeming Sweeps Coins works, step by step

Redemption methodsAmazon Vouchers and PayPal vouchersChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Where does BingoPort say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Minimum age18Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

What currencies does BingoPort use?

The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.

Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared

Premium currency namePort PointsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Standard currency nameAccess TokensChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Other stated details about BingoPort

Figures that fit none of the sections above.

Other verified detailA maximum of $500 can be redeemed per player per weekChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1BingoPort terms of serviceRead

    bingoport.com/terms-and-conditions

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Premium currency name
    • Standard currency name
    • Redemption methods
    • Other verified detail

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; how long a redemption takes to pay out; what a new account receives; which states are excluded; what its redeemable balance is worth on redemption; when identity verification is demanded.

    What this document established

  2. 2BingoPort homepageRead

    bingoport.com/

    Looked for here and not stated: what a new account receives; the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full BingoPort record.

BingoPort’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.