BingoPort: the full record

2 documents of BingoPort's own, read on 20 August 2026. They do not state what a new account receives.

Operated by 1st Leads Limited. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the BingoPort page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from2 BingoPort documentsFigures stated5 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
5 stated · 17 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not stated — we looked for what a new account receives.
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — priceNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated — we looked for what its redeemable balance is worth on redemption.
Redemption methodsAmazon Vouchers and PayPal vouchersChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Redemption processing timeNot stated — we looked for how long a redemption takes to pay out.
Identity verification demanded atNot stated — we looked for when identity verification is demanded.
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age18Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesNot stated — we looked for which states are excluded.
Premium currency namePort PointsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Standard currency nameAccess TokensChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Other verified detailA maximum of $500 can be redeemed per player per weekChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
  2. Homepage read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1BingoPort terms of serviceRead

    bingoport.com/terms-and-conditions

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Premium currency name
    • Standard currency name
    • Redemption methods
    • Other verified detail

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; how long a redemption takes to pay out; what a new account receives; which states are excluded; what its redeemable balance is worth on redemption; when identity verification is demanded.

    What this document established

  2. 2BingoPort homepageRead

    bingoport.com/

    Looked for here and not stated: what a new account receives; the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required.

    What this document established

BingoPort’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.