SpinQuest logo

SpinQuest

SpinQuest's sweepstakes rules, read 20 August 2026: minimum to cash out — 50 Sweep Coins. The documents do not state what a new account receives.

Operated by Social Gaming Room LLC. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures SpinQuest publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from1 SpinQuest documentFigures stated5 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

Quick answers for SpinQuest

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multiplierNot recorded
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemption50 Sweep Coins Source 1
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsNot recorded
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atNot recorded
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot recorded
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age18 Source 1
Excluded statesIdaho, Michigan, Montana, Connecticut, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Louisiana, Maine, Indiana, Tennessee and Washington Source 1
Premium currency nameSweep Coins Source 1
Standard currency nameGold Coins Source 1
Other verified detailNot recorded
Free on signup

Not stated

Not in their sweepstakes rules.
Playthrough

Not stated

Not in their sweepstakes rules.
Minimum to cash out

50 Sweep Coins

Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Payout time

Not stated

Not in their sweepstakes rules.

What SpinQuest does state

Minimum age
18
Premium currency name
Sweep Coins
Standard currency name
Gold Coins

What is the minimum to cash out at SpinQuest?

Redemption — not withdrawal — is how balances leave a sweepstakes casino. These are the operator's own stated threshold, rate and methods.

Background: How redeeming Sweeps Coins works, step by step

Minimum redemption50 Sweep CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Where does SpinQuest say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Excluded statesIdaho, Michigan, Montana, Connecticut, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Louisiana, Maine, Indiana, Tennessee and WashingtonChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum age18Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

What currencies does SpinQuest use?

The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.

Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared

Premium currency nameSweep CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1SpinQuest sweepstakes rulesRead

    spinquest.com/privacy/sweepstakes-rules

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Minimum redemption
    • Standard currency name
    • Premium currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives; when identity verification is demanded.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full SpinQuest record.

SpinQuest’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.