
Moozi
Moozi's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — 5 FREE SC. The documents do not state the price of the first-purchase package.
Operated by Moshy Gaming LLC. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Moozi publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.
Quick answers for Moozi
Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.
5 FREE SC
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
What Moozi does state
- Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
- 100,000 GC
- Redemption methods
- card or bank transfer
- VIP tiers
- 5 VIP tiers
- Minimum age
- 18
What does Moozi give new players?
Split into what arrives with no purchase at all and what comes bundled with a first purchase. Both are the operator's own figures, with the date each was checked.
Background: How sweepstakes casino bonuses work
What is the minimum to cash out at Moozi?
Redemption — not withdrawal — is how balances leave a sweepstakes casino. These are the operator's own stated threshold, rate and methods.
Background: How redeeming Sweeps Coins works, step by step
How long does Moozi take to pay out?
Stated processing time, and the point at which identity verification is demanded. Where the operator publishes no figure, the slot says so rather than filling itself in.
Where does Moozi say it is available?
Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.
How does the Moozi VIP programme work?
Moozi's homepage states that there are 5 VIP tiers. Tier requirements are not recorded.
Background: How sweepstakes casino VIP programs work
The documents behind these figures
Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.
- 1Moozi homepageRead
What it establishes
- Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)
- Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
- Minimum age
- Redemption methods
- Identity verification demanded at
- VIP tiers
Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; the price of the first-purchase package; a daily login amount.
Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Moozi record.
Moozi’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.