Funrize logo

Funrize

One Funrize document, read on 20 August 2026. It does not state what a new account receives.

Operated by A1 Development LLC. This page is not a review. There is no score and no verdict — only figures Funrize publishes about itself, each with the date it was checked and a mark leading to the document it came from. How we check.

Read from1 Funrize documentFigures stated4 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter

Quick answers for Funrize

Every tracked field in the documents checked. Recorded figures link to the document they came from.

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)Not recorded
First-purchase package — priceNot recorded
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Playthrough multiplierNot recorded
Playthrough applies toNot recorded
Minimum redemptionNot recorded
Redemption rateNot recorded
Redemption methodsNot recorded
Redemption processing timeNot recorded
Identity verification demanded atNot recorded
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot recorded
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot recorded
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot recorded
VIP tiersNot recorded
VIP tier requirementsNot recorded
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higher Source 1
Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming, or any jurisdiction outside the United States Source 1
Premium currency nameNot recorded
Standard currency nameVirtual Coins Source 1
Other verified detailNo real-money prize from playing Games except no-purchase-necessary promotional contests or giveaways Source 1
Free on signup

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.
Playthrough

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.
Minimum to cash out

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.
Payout time

Not stated

Not in their terms of service.

What Funrize does state

Minimum age
21, or the local legal age if higher
Standard currency name
Virtual Coins

Where does Funrize say it is available?

Quoted from the operator's own rules. This is the operator's statement about its own promotion — not a legal conclusion about any state.

Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming, or any jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

What currencies does Funrize use?

The exact names this operator uses for its premium (redeemable) and standard (entertainment) currencies.

Background: Gold Coins, Sweeps Coins and real money compared

Standard currency nameVirtual CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1

Other stated details about Funrize

Figures that fit none of the sections above.

Other verified detailNo real-money prize from playing Games except no-purchase-necessary promotional contests or giveawaysChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
The evidence

The documents behind these figures

Every figure above traces to one of these. They were read by a person on 20 August 2026, and each entry lists what it established and what it was searched for and did not say.

  1. 1Funrize terms of serviceRead

    funrize.com/page/agreement

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states
    • Standard currency name
    • Other verified detail

    Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives.

    What this document established

Want every slot, including the empty ones, and the dated history? What we checked: the full Funrize record.

Funrize’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.