
Zula Casino: the full record
Zula Casino's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — Up to 10.00 SC. The documents do not state how much playthrough is required.
Operated by SCPS LLC. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Zula Casino page under Casinos is shorter.
Every term we hold
History
Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.
- Sweepstakes rules (sweeps rules) read and its figures entered.
- Sweepstakes rules (customer eligibility requirements) read and its figures entered.
- Homepage read and its figures entered.
Documents read
- 1Zula Casino sweepstakes rules (sweeps rules)Read
zulacasino.com/api/Document/ContentPage/sweeps-rules.pdf
What it establishes
- Minimum age
- Standard currency name
- Premium currency name
- Minimum redemption
- Redemption rate
Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required.
- 2Zula Casino sweepstakes rules (customer eligibility requirements)Read
zulacasino.com/api/Document/ContentPage/customer-eligibility-requirements.pdf
What it establishes
- Excluded states
- Identity verification demanded at
Looked for here and not stated: what a new account receives; the minimum you can redeem.
- 3Zula Casino homepageRead
What it establishes
- Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
- Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)
Looked for here and not stated: which states are excluded; the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required.
Zula Casino’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.