
Sportzino: the full record
Sportzino's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — 7.00 SC. The documents do not state the price of the first-purchase package.
Operated by SSPS LLC. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Sportzino page under Casinos is shorter.
Every term we hold
History
Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.
- Sweepstakes rules (sweeps rules) read and its figures entered.
- Sweepstakes rules (customer eligibility requirements) read and its figures entered.
- Homepage read and its figures entered.
Documents read
- 1Sportzino sweepstakes rules (sweeps rules)Read
sportzino.com/api/Document/ContentPage/sweeps-rules.pdf
What it establishes
- Minimum redemption
- Redemption rate
- Mail-in entry (AMOE) available
Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives.
- 2Sportzino sweepstakes rules (customer eligibility requirements)Read
sportzino.com/api/Document/ContentPage/customer-eligibility-requirements.pdf
What it establishes
- Excluded states
- Identity verification demanded at
Looked for here and not stated: what a new account receives; the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required.
- 3Sportzino homepageRead
What it establishes
- Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
- Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)
- Minimum age
- Standard currency name
- Premium currency name
Looked for here and not stated: the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; which states are excluded; the price of the first-purchase package.
Sportzino’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.