JefeBet logo

JefeBet: the full record

JefeBet's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — 2 SC. The documents do not state the price of the first-purchase package.

Operated by FSG Digital, Inc.. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the JefeBet page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from3 JefeBet documentsFigures stated5 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
5 stated · 17 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)2 SCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 3
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)100K Gold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 3
First-purchase package — priceNot stated — we looked for the price of the first-purchase package.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption methodselectronic transfer to the bank account provided during verificationChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atprize redemption stays pending until verification is completeChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum ageNot stated — we looked for a minimum age.
Excluded statesCalifornia, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Utah, Washington, and West VirginiaChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Premium currency nameNot stated in the documents read.
Standard currency nameNot stated in the documents read.
Other verified detailNot stated in the documents read.
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Operator document read and its figures entered.
  2. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
  3. Homepage read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1JefeBet operator documentRead

    jefebet.com/about-us

    What this document established

  2. 2JefeBet terms of serviceRead

    jefebetsweepcasino.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/PDFs/JefeBet+Terms+and+Conditions+FINAL+1.11.pdf

    What it establishes

    • Excluded states
    • Identity verification demanded at
    • Redemption methods

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; a minimum age.

    What this document established

  3. 3JefeBet homepageRead

    jefebet.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)
    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; the price of the first-purchase package.

    What this document established

JefeBet’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.