Hello Millions logo

Hello Millions: the full record

Hello Millions's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — FREE SC 2.5. The documents do not state the price of the first-purchase package.

Operated by B-Two Operations Limited. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the Hello Millions page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from2 Hello Millions documentsFigures stated11 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
11 stated · 11 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)FREE SC 2.5Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)GC 7,500Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
First-purchase package — priceNot stated — we looked for the price of the first-purchase package.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsFREE SC 60Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsGC 120,000Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemptionNot stated — we looked for the minimum you can redeem.
Redemption rateNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption methodsdirect bank transfer (ACH) and gift cards, where availableChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Redemption processing timeRequests are typically reviewed within a few business days.Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Identity verification demanded atbefore first redemption (government-issued photo ID and proof of address)Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) availableNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age21, or the local legal age if higherChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesConnecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia, and any other jurisdiction outside the United StatesChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Premium currency nameSweepstakes Coins (SC)Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Standard currency nameGold Coins (GC)Checked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Other verified detailNot stated in the documents read.
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Terms of service read and its figures entered.
  2. Homepage read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1Hello Millions terms of serviceRead

    hellomillions.com/terms-of-service

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Excluded states

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem.

    What this document established

  2. 2Hello Millions homepageRead

    hellomillions.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)
    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
    • First-purchase package — Sweeps Coins
    • First-purchase package — Gold Coins
    • Identity verification demanded at
    • Redemption methods
    • Redemption processing time
    • Premium currency name
    • Standard currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; the minimum you can redeem; which states are excluded; the price of the first-purchase package.

    What this document established

Hello Millions’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.