American Luck logo

American Luck: the full record

American Luck's homepage, read 20 August 2026: free on signup — 6 SC. The documents do not state the price of the first-purchase package.

Operated by SGSE LLC. Every slot below is printed, stated or not. For the figures most people arrive looking for, the American Luck page under Casinos is shorter.

Read from3 American Luck documentsFigures stated10 of 22Last checkedStandingChecked this quarter
10 stated · 12 not stated

Every term we hold

Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)6 SCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 3
Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)70,000 GCChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 3
First-purchase package — priceNot stated — we looked for the price of the first-purchase package.
First-purchase package — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
First-purchase package — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Playthrough multiplierNot stated — we looked for how much playthrough is required.
Playthrough applies toNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum redemption50 SC per dayChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Redemption rate100 SC = $100 USDChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Redemption methodsNot stated in the documents read.
Redemption processing timeNot stated in the documents read.
Identity verification demanded atbefore prize redemptionChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Daily login — Sweeps CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Daily login — Gold CoinsNot stated in the documents read.
Mail-in entry (AMOE) available5 SC by mailChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
VIP tiersNot stated in the documents read.
VIP tier requirementsNot stated in the documents read.
Minimum age18 or age of majority, whichever is laterChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 1
Excluded statesWashington, Idaho, California, New York and MichiganChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 2
Premium currency nameSweeps CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 3
Standard currency nameGold CoinsChecked this quarter. Checked Read from document 3
Other verified detailNot stated in the documents read.
Nothing is edited away

History

Figures are append-only. When an operator changes one and the new document is read, the new figure is recorded beside the old rather than over it, so what this site believed and when stays checkable.

  1. Sweepstakes rules (sweeps rules) read and its figures entered.
  2. Sweepstakes rules (customer eligibility requirements) read and its figures entered.
  3. Homepage read and its figures entered.
The evidence

Documents read

  1. 1American Luck sweepstakes rules (sweeps rules)Read

    americanluck.com/api/Document/ContentPage/sweeps-rules.pdf

    What it establishes

    • Minimum age
    • Minimum redemption
    • Redemption rate
    • Mail-in entry (AMOE) available

    Looked for here and not stated: how much playthrough is required; what a new account receives.

    What this document established

  2. 2American Luck sweepstakes rules (customer eligibility requirements)Read

    americanluck.com/api/Document/ContentPage/customer-eligibility-requirements.pdf

    What it establishes

    • Excluded states
    • Identity verification demanded at

    Looked for here and not stated: what a new account receives; the minimum you can redeem; Georgia as an excluded state — Sportzino excludes Georgia; this document does not.

    What this document established

  3. 3American Luck homepageRead

    americanluck.com/

    What it establishes

    • Signup bonus — Gold Coins (no purchase)
    • Signup bonus — Sweeps Coins (no purchase)
    • Standard currency name
    • Premium currency name

    Looked for here and not stated: a minimum age; the minimum you can redeem; how much playthrough is required; which states are excluded; the price of the first-purchase package.

    What this document established

American Luck’s own site is linked in the capture records above, untracked and unaffiliated.